T long

“Erekere” master T-Long drops new song titled “I REP OAU (OAU ANTHEM) which features 12 OAU finest artistes: Phlow_boi, Kezmo, Okhex, Damova, Snazzy, Alphi_Lexy, Ak_Micky, Noel, Mz_Tush, Wildie, Chinko, Virus, Noel.

T-Long is a part 3 accounting student at Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State.

I REP OAU (OAU ANTHEM) is a song that celebrates the institution. Great jam. All the artistes killed the track.

The song was produced by talented music producer, Tyemmy.



To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241