The senate this evening confirmed the nominations of the following ministerial nominees: Udoma Udo Udoma John Kayode Fayemi Audu Ogbeh Ogbonnaya Onu Abdulrahman
Dambazzau Osagie Ehaniere Lai Mohammed Amina Ibrahim Mohammed Suleima Hussaini Adamu Usman Jubril Babatunde Fashola Ibe Kachiukwu Abubakar Malami Chris Ngige Aisha Al Hassan Solomon Dalong Kemi Adeosun Hadi Sirika.
These will be your new ministers.

ALSO CHECK:  Facebook CEO, Mark Zuckerberg Finally Graduates From Harvard University | SEE PHOTO

Rotimi Amaechi and Adebayo
Shittu will be screened tomorrow.

Meet beautiful ladies and gorgeous guys on our BBM Channel, Join HERE C0042D507

ALSO CHECK:  Photos: President Buhari receives outgoing ambassadors of Norway and Mexico
To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241