Following the results of the Ondo Governorship election announced so far by the Independent National Electoral Commission on Sunday, The Punch has reported that Mr. Rotimi Akeredolu of the All Progressives Congress is the new governor-elect.

ALSO CHECK:  Another Photo Of Bill Gates’ Wife Melinda Washing Plates in Malawi Hit The Net

From the collated results, Akeredolu won 13 local governments while the Peoples Democratic Party and the Alliance for Democracy won in one local government each.

ALSO CHECK:  I’ll love to marry Nigerian, says Kenyan lady who won Lagos Marathon 2017

Details Later …

To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241