Just as we count down to one of the most anticipated album from Oritse Femi which he named “Money Stops Nonsense (MSN)“, here is the official artwork and track lists of the Album
which is to Drop on the 1st of May 2015. We just can’t wait for the album but lets take a peek at what to expect from the album.

Take a look at the artwork and track list below. Share your thoughts.

Tell Us What You Think About This Post… Drop
Comment Below Pin:23B4D0F7

To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241