Nigerian superstar and hitmaker LeriQ releases his new studio album The Lost Sounds today, through Sony Music Entertainment Africa, in an exclusive deal with Aristokrat Records. The album, which is available for purchase on all digital service providers as of this morning, features heavyweight African artists such as 2face Idibia, Wizkid, Cassper Nyovest, Naeto C, Nneka, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Phyno, Pucado, to name a few.

ALSO CHECK:  Lailak - Hosanna Ft. O'giveR

Here’s a single off the project “Where You Dey” featuring ARistokrats rapper Ozone and Capital Hill’s finests iLLbliss & Chidnma.

Download & Enjoy!!

ALSO CHECK:  Falz ft. Maleek Berry & Medikal – Next



To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241