The eights teams left at this year’s UCL finals are Manchester United, Juventus FC, BarcelonaManchester City, Liverpool, Ajax, Tottenham Hotspur, and FC Porto.

The quarterfinals draw were held at UEFA’s headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland starting from 12.00GMT

ALSO CHECK:  Download Video: Barcelona 4 – 0 Granada [La Liga] Highlights 2015/16

Draws have been concluded and below are the pairings

Ajax vs Juventus

Liverpool vs FC Porto

Tottenham vs Manchester City

Barcelona vs Manchester United

ALSO CHECK:  Tottenham Hotspur 4 – 0 AFC Bournemouth [Premier League] Highlights 2016/17
To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241