This is the list official list announced by FIFA Yesterday:

Goalkeepers: Vincent Enyeama, Austine Ejide, Chigozie Agbim

Defenders: Godfrey Oboabona, Uwa Echiejile, Efe Ambrose, Azubuike Egwueke, Solomon Kwambe, Francis Benjamin, Kenneth Omeruo

Midfielders: John Ogu, John Obi Mikel, Fegor Ogude, Ogenyi Onaz, Emeka Eze, Sunday Mba

Forwards: Ahmed Musa, Brown Ideye, Joseph Akpala, Muhammad Gambo, Anthony Ujah, Michael Babatunde, Nnamdi Oduamadi

*There are a total of 8 home-based players in the squad, and 4 uncapped players.

*Mikel Obi will be making his debut in a senior FIFA international tournament (Confed cup/World Cup)

*Nigeria is on a 17 game unbeaten run in competitive matches. The last loss in a competitive game was to Guinea in October 2010, in a 2012 AFCON qualifying match.

To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241