JJC is set to release is Long awaited Album Titled SKILLZ on the 25th June 2015. The Album boast of some heavy hitters collaboration as well as some unexpected ones.

The await is finally over 25th June mark your dates. The album has collaboration from A-List artists like Olamide, Vector, Seyi Shay, Kate Henshaw, Victoria Kimani, Skales, Ice Prince, Praiz and others.

Checkout the album cover and track listing below.

Album Track List


  1. My Life
  2. See Us Now ft. Kate Henshaw
  3. Save The Last Dance

4.Handle Your Drink ft. Silverstone

  1. Motiwa ft. Olamide
  2. Milengbe ft. Dresticks
  3. Feeling U
  4. Eru
  5. Shikena ft. Victoria Kimani
  6. Jaye ft. Skales, Vector & Justina
  7. African Skank
  8. International African
  9. Yes/ No ft. Seyi Shay
  10. Social Network
  11. Somebody Loves You
  12. Thank God ft. Ice Prince & Boy Wonda
  13. Forget Me No ft. Praiz
  14. Garder La Denniere  Danse (French)
To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241