Ace video director Frizzle of Frizzle and Bizzle films dishes out this amazing 13 track body of work titled “The Director’s Music Diary”.

The compilation features DJ Neptune, Vector, T.R, Capital Femi, Sojay, Jaywon, just to mention a few.

ALSO CHECK:  VIDEO: DJ Neptune Ft. Mr Eazi – Marry

Check out “Owo Mi Ti Po Ju” featuring Vector, DJ Neptune, T.R & Baseone.

Listen Up!

DOWNLOAD Frizzle – “Owo Mi Ti Po Ju” feat. Vector, DJ Neptune, T.R & Baseone 

ALSO CHECK:  VIDEO: DJ Neptune – “Cool Off” ft. Slyde & Konet
To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241