The Soundcity MVP Awards Festival is ongoing at the Eko Hotel Convention Centre.

In attendance are Uti Nwachukwu, Meg Otanwa, Linda Osifo, Denola Grey, Do2dtun, Moet Abebe, Teni, NiniolaSA star Busiswaah, Ireti Doyle, IllBliss, SkiibiiDorcas Shola Fapson, Dabota Lawson, among others.

ALSO CHECK:  Do2dtun – Gad Energy ft. Vector

See first photos below:

To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241