M.I Abaga has just released his 8th project titled Yxng Dxnzl, a Study on Self Worth.

The album is a 10 track project which surprisingly has very long song titles. Listen and download M.I – Yxng Dxnzl (A Study on Self Worth) album below: –

1.Do You Know Who You Are? Take Some Time and Meditate On You – DOWNLOAD

2. Last Night I Had A Dream About A Hummingbird – DOWNLOAD

3. You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives – DOWNLOAD

4. Another Thing! Do Not Be A Groupie – DOWNLOAD

5.Stop! Never Second Guess Yourself – DOWNLOAD

6.You Are Like Melody, My Heart Skips A Beat – DOWNLOAD

7. The Engine Ft. Odunsi – DOWNLOAD

8. I Believe In You, You Should Too, Believe In You – DOWNLOAD

9. The Self Evaluation Of Yxng Dxnzl

To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241