Olamide On A Must Buzz
YBNL Boss , Olamide Finally drops his 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ After So Much Anticipation.
The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.
Here is another track off the album titled ‘On A Must Buzz’ featuring Phynofino.
Download Olamide On A Must Buzz Mp3


ALSO CHECK:  Olajumoke - The Matter
To Receive Latest Music, Video & News Updates , Add Us To Your WhatsApp: 08035927807; BBM Pin: D1C43241